Movies I’ve watched lately

It has been a while since I watched an American movie ’cause I really got into the Anime\J-Drama world but here I go ^&^

And Click the Pics to get the full sized posters ^__^

the 1st one is Bride War ^O^

it’s such a funny, girly movie ^^

I really like Ann Hathway she soo cute

I like all her movies especially The Devil Wears Prada ^O^

Bride wars is a good movie but I don’t think I will re-watch it ^^!

and about the PG I guess it’s for teenage girls 14+

Pages: 1 2 3

Leave a Reply

