Skip beat 22

Sorry my last Review was suck but I was really sick ^^!

Skip Beat E22 - Up PiFo_StarTimes2 - (03.39.42)

my life maze…

Skip Beat E22 - Up PiFo_StarTimes2 - (04.29.84)

kya~ young Shotaro is soo cute with brown hair ^&^

Skip Beat E22 - Up PiFo_StarTimes2 - (05.59.0)

I kinda like the Drama story but it’s soo Melodramatice just like Arabian gulf dramas wich I NEVER watch xDDD

Skip Beat E22 - Up PiFo_StarTimes2 - (09.08.82)

that remembers me of Sega games

Skip Beat E22 - Up PiFo_StarTimes2 - (10.01.58)

Skip Beat E22 - Up PiFo_StarTimes2 - (12.53.52)

New Mio…I really like her ^^!

Skip Beat E22 - Up PiFo_StarTimes2 - (16.57.90)

hate that actress who is doing the mother’s -___-‘

Skip Beat E22 - Up PiFo_StarTimes2 - (19.36.97)

TO¬†BE¬†COUNTENUED…

Leave a Reply

