watching the sunset warmed my heart

Yesterday I went to the sea with me Dad, we watched the sunset…

 love going to the sea especially when I feel down, I feel free there ^^

Jeddah sea sunset 1

Jeddah sunset 2

DSC00167

wooow they have cleaned the sea that’s a miracle ^O^

and you can see Jeddah Baka Fountain in the 1st and the last pictures xDDD  

Note:- The pics are taken by Dady’s cellphone

One Response to “watching the sunset warmed my heart”

  1. me to whin i was go to the see(spicale at knaigt) if i was mad or sad or crai aftr i was go i will be good

    thenk u for the pica and dont forget to kiss yor dade hed for that

Leave a Reply

